The Resurgence of Violet Blake has a cover!

The title explains it all. I finally bought a cover for the introduction of my upcoming novella series. I am currently finishing the final edits of the first book, and starting my fifth (yes, you read right, the fifth) rewrite of the second book.

Believe me. I am aware that this cover screams “creepy as fuck,” and maybe it should. The story has some dark elements. But I didn’t want that as the only element. There is a lot mystery involved that will be explained over time.

Soon to come, a synopsis. I hope to have “The Resurgence of Violet Blake” out very soon.

COMPLETED DESIGN THE RESURGENCE OF VIOLET BLAKE

 

Does it leave you curious?? 😉

2 comments

  1. Hi Bre,

    I “disappeared” for awhile too, but it’s nice to be back 🙂

    The cover is creepy, but very intriguing. Nice choice!

    1. Glad you are back too. And thank you!! ♥

Leave a reply

