Trump Inauguration Protests

Can we all take a moment to breath a big heavy sigh of relief?

Phew! It’s over!

So far, God Emperor managed to ascend to the cherry blossom throne without any massive hiccups. And unlike the nutzo from the other night, no one to my knowledge has set themselves on fire. The commitment shown by monks during the Vietnam War protests doesn’t seem to be the preferred method of choice for demonstration from the anti-Trump snowflake lefties.

There have been reports from Cassandra Fairbanks on Twitter of some damage done to a Bank of America and Starbucks, as well as some car windows. Because destroying places of employment is very capitalist for the Antifas attending the protests.

But my favorite moment had to be from snowflake SJW celeb Jessica Chastain.

Chastain seems to have forgotten that half the women in the country are indeed Pro-Life, and the number of women who identify as a feminist is less than 20%. And getting smaller the more people discover that the feminist movement has nothing to do with equality and everything to do with superiority. There’s no gender pay gap. The CIA funded feminism to get more income tax from the population and to get women away from their children so they could get into those public school indoctrination factories quicker. The more women I can wake up to this fact, the better. And for the lefties who love to reference Hitler… one of the first things Hitler did was get women into the work force. All for the exact same reason. Even Lenin said “give me the schools.” He knew what feminists don’t. One generation of indoctrination and you can take the country by storm.

Not to mention that Hillary wanted to import 500x more Islamic economic migrants into the U.S. I refuse to call them refugees, because they’re predominantly males of fighting age and the hoaxing media does nothing but lie to the American people by saying they’re children. As though we can’t tell the difference.

What part about importing a culture that is worse than ours, respects women less, rapes young boys, throws acid in women’s faces, participates in honor killings, wants male and female segregation, and puts women in burkas sounds progressive to Chastain? I guess living in that big NY pad has guarded her from the realities smaller town folk would have to face if they were forced to deal with the beauties of multi-culturalism that Germany and Sweden enjoy today. Along with those rape epidemic statistics that are exactly in line with the number of migrants that pour into the countries. So much so, that Sweden has made it illegal for the rape victims to identify the ethnicity of their attacker. That’s what happens when you import a culture that has a custom called ‘the rape game.’

But keep thinking that Trump is gonna set back women’s right on issues most women already disagree with, Chastain. You and so many other celebs are only going to help God Emperor win again in 2020.

8 comments

  1. MongoJimmy · · Reply

    Hello, I just found you from Lana. Great stuff.

  2. Just started following you. You rock girl!!!
    Regards from the Netherlands

  3. Bre. I just found your blog. I’m also a sub to your YouTube channel. I love these special snowflakes crying over Trump over and over. Last night, I had a toe to toe with a Canadian boxer by the name of Spider Jones who I deleted after he called me a biggot. Since 2014 anyone who has a toxic and cancerous view even in the virtual world, I stay away from. Let’s say I said the right trigger words like Obama was the worst thing for the US in 8 years. I mentioned black lives matter torturing that young special needs kid and the cops are afraid to their jobs properly due to the fact they don’t want to end up on CNN as being racist. That putting themselves at risk. I’m not sure how many people of colour has contacted you but I’m definitely not a liberal. I do live in Canada but I don’t support the liberal party up here. Just wanted to say I do agree with what you say about white people should not have to be apologizing for slavery which ended in 1865 in the US. In Canada it was 1831 or 1833. Anyways, I just wanted to say that being a person of colour that I do agree with your views.

    1. Hi Keith,
      Thank you so much for reaching out to me. It’s great to hear that my words are reaching people from all walks of life and backgrounds. It’s difficult to find like minds these days, but when you do it’s like drinking water after a long thirst.
      Thanks again.

  4. I found it very telling how the left turned on, and blamed “huwite” women for Hillary`s loss. I am glad these women let the left down. Thxs for your work. I know I can be salty at times, but today I have taken my medication..lol

    1. Lol. No worries. I’m not a softy. And I can get spiky at times too. I’m glad the left is showing their true colors of women turning on their own. I only wish more saw the hypocrisy.

Leave a reply

