W.T.F.

I don’t feel as though I have the qualifications or enough information to make a truthful post on the events of last night. Many Trump supporters are calling his air strike a betrayal. Morons on the left are praising it because sad pictures and muh Russia. Even bigger idiots on the left are still against Trump because Obama NEVER bombed the Middle East or Syria *coughcough*. The Alt Right is sadly discovering that if Trump can’t stop the U.S. from decline, then the decline itself is inevitable. If anything this is a strong argument for becoming a prepper like one of those weirdos who lives in the woods. 

And to anyone who says HRC would have been better, we in the Alt Right are acutely aware that HRC would have done this within her first week as President. She stated her desire to do so many times. 

I will be away from my blog for the next three to four days because I will be out of town. I intend to use some of my time waiting to hear all sides. I intend to weigh heavily on Trump’s actions. I intend to decide how I feel and make a video on it next week, although I won’t deny I’m quite disappointed at the moment. But I don’t want to be one of those people who jams subscription boxes with yet another video raining down on everyone with this opinion or another. But the fact that HRC, McCain, Graham, Al Qaeda, and ISIS are all praising the attack should tell you everything. This was a big victory for the establishment we’re fighting so hard to tear down.

In the meantime, here’s a video and a blog post by two brilliant men, Stefan Molyneux and Vox Day.

 

Vox Day’s Blog: http://voxday.blogspot.com/2017/04/blunder-or-complete-debacle.html

With all that being said, the U.S. is not the international police. We don’t always know who the bad guy is. But man oh man, we like to think that we do. If getting further and further red pilled has taught me anything, it’s that the good guys in history are never who you think they are. History is a mess of he said she said and the victors always write the history books.

UPDATE: It has been suggested by Vox Day that this attack was a fake out of some sort. Again, I’m reserving overall judgement until I hear more and analyze all that’s presenting in the days to come. This is still very concerning, but it appears as though there might be a tiny white pill. Let’s hope for the best but prepare for the worst.

Leave a reply

